The Idealist

Sebuah gambaran saya tentang dunia yang menurut saya….aneh.

The Idealist.

[Part-I] Reality(?)

Oh My God, what did I just see?

Oh My God, what did I Just see?

Is this a dream? Or it’s just a reality that I don’t want to be a part of?

Oh My God, what did I Just see?

Fires everywhere

“I’m hungry, starving, please either kill me or give me food”, everywhere

A giant ball of fury is coming, universe is throwing stones at us

Glasses broken, blood is the painting

Oh My God, what did I just see?

Oh My God, what did I just see?

It’s unreal. It’s unreal. Close your eyes then wake up again.

Close your eyes and wake up again.

[Part—II] Anomaly

For want of a knowledge, a man must go through sea of fires.

For want of a truth, a man have to breakthrough a wall.

For want of a life, a man must destroy.

It’s a scorched earth.

Paranoia is Blooming.

It’s everywhere. It’s crazy, I know.

“That’s how the world is. You have accept it”, said the spiky haired middle-aged man.

“That’s Life. One minute, you’re on the top of the world. In a few minutes, someones going to crush your feet with a lawn mower”, said the girl in the red dress.

“Big fish eat the little one, Life’s a food chain. It’s survival of the fittest. Yes it is”, said the man with the bob hat.

It’s a wonderful life…..is it?

[Part-III] Smart People and Idiots by Ikazra and Feredi

Memorize.Keep Memorizing. Don’t Ask, Don’t Be Skeptical. Accept, don’t reject. If We say true, you say true. If We say false, you say false. The world is built on zeroes and ones. Its’ constructions are all spans of a certain linear matrix. Don’t get the flan in the face, don’t get the flan in the face. Eat antibiotics, it’s good. Bath 2 times a day, we won’t talk to you if You stink. Cut your hair, we hate long hairs. Put your shirt in, Goddammit. Drink coffee four times a day. There are two types of people in the world, the smart people and idiots. Smart people follow my rules, Idiots don’t. Don’t detest.Don’t scream, don’t procrastinate, don’t learn your religion. We are the descendants of Gods. You, are our servant. If You don’t want to die, by our hands, or not, follow me. Memorize. Just keep memorizing. Don’t Ask, Don’t be Skeptical. Accept, don’t reject. It is going to be fun. We are going to detest and chase you if you don’t.

[Part-IV] The Undergraduate

Wake up at 7. Drink 1 litres of water. Take a bath. Put your shirt on, and don’t forget to put the Yellow Jacket on. Go to the station at 7.30. Take the train and Drop at Gatewater station, then wait for another train and Drop at Cono College station. Listen to your lecturers. Memorize what they say, and you will survive in their class. At 18.30, you should be finished. Memorize all the teachers said, and repeat them in your room, loudly! Don’t forget to eat and drink. Talk about lessons only, don’t go far away from there, you’re not a student anymore, you’re an undergraduate. Always sleep at 10 and don’t forget to wake up at 7 again to go back to the wonderful college. Wake up at 7. Drink 1 litres of water. Take a bath. Put your shirt on, and don’t forget to put the Yellow Jacket on. Go to the station at 7.30. Take the train and Drop at Gatewater station, then wait for another train and Drop at Cono College station. Listen to your lecturers. Memorize what they say, and you will survive in their class. At 18.30, you should be finished. Memorize all the teachers said, and repeat them in your room, loudly! Don’t forget to eat and drink. Talk about lessons only, don’t go far away from there, you’re not a student anymore, you’re an undergraduate. Always sleep at 10 and don’t forget to wake up at 7 again to go back to the wonderful college. Wake up at 7. Drink 1 litres of water. Take a bath. Put your shirt on, and don’t forget to put the Yellow Jacket on. Go to the station at 7.30. Take the train and Drop at Gatewater station, then wait for another train and Drop at Cono College station. Listen to your lecturers. Memorize what they say, and you will survive in their class. At 18.30, you should be finished. Memorize all the teachers said, and repeat them in your room, loudly! Don’t forget to eat and drink. Talk about lessons only, don’t go far away from there, you’re not a student anymore, you’re an undergraduate. Always sleep at 10 and don’t forget to wake up at 7 again to go back to the wonderful college.

[Part-V] Waking Up

That natural scent. That warmth. That happiness. I want to be there. A pretty house and the pretty garden. No car honks. No grenades. No buzzing noises. Just Me and You, tongue-tied. It’s a wonderful world, and Thank You God  for being kind and caring. Thank You to made me now my world is wonderful, and Thank God it was all a dream.

My unwilted flower, my sunshine and my wonderful partner. I Love You, don’t run away from me. What you are and what you did, they are both wonderful. You teach me how to change no to hate. You teach me to grow, not to wait. You teach how to care, not to criticize. You woke me up and tell me that there’s nothing to be afraid of. I Love You, all about you. Let’s walk together and show the people how the world is made of. Love.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

